2mg xanax bars fake buy xanax online best site buy xanax

buy tramadol online usa tramadol 50mg can tramadol withdrawal cause fever

buy somatropin-x3gh buy soma buy soma online us

hydrocodone side effects headache buy hydrocodone hydrocodone 10-500mg street value

xanax make you high buy xanax xanax for anxiety long term

buy genuine valium online uk valium online buy valium uk no prescription

buy discount ambien ambien generic ambien sleep eating

buy tramadol online safe tramadol generic tramadol contraindications ibuprofen

orange valium pill mg buy valium can you overdose on 5mg valium

ambien 10mg trip buy ambien ambien 15 mg

Four Lamar CISD schools honored by Education Agency

Velasquez Elementary Principal Heather Patterson, Ray Elementary Principal Ben Perez, Long Elementary Principal Jill Nehls and Bowie Elementary Principal Rick Amick.

Four Lamar CISD elementary schools are among only 501 campuses in Texas to be named Distinguished Title I Schools.

Bowie Elementary, Long Elementary, Ray Elementary and Velasquez Elementary are all part of the Distinguished list.

The Texas Education Agency’s Title I, Distinguished Schools designation recognizes schools that have demonstrated strong academic performances over a three-year period.  All these Title I, Part A schools achieved the Academically Exemplary rating for the present school year and have a residing population of 40 percent or more low income students, as reported on NCLB Consolidated Application for Federal Funding. Distinguished Performance Schools also have achieved a minimum of a Recognized status for the two previous years.

Rick Amick is the principal at Bowie, Jill Nehls is the principal at Long, Ben Perez is the principal at Ray and Heather Patterson is principal at Velasquez.

Short URL: http://www.fortbendstar.com/?p=18818

Posted by on May 2 2012. Filed under Featured Slider, Lamar CISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2011 by Fortbendstar.com | All rights reserved.