Beasley Student Council earns Excellence Award

The Beasley Elementary Student Council received the Honor Student Council Excellence Award for 2011-2012 from the National Association of Elementary School Principals. The student council was recognized for outstanding achievement in community service, student leadership, citizenship and school spirit. Front row, Sponsor Jocelyn Payne, Daniel Vasquez, Alisa Martinez, Arianna Espinoza, Matthew Brdecka, Warren Scott, Susana Ortiz, Dylan Long, Jimena Duran, Juliana Balmos, Joana Ramirez, Polama Maldanado, Jasmine Duran, Lexi Enriquez, Dereck Montgomery, Korey Marek and LeAnn Pelley; Back row (standing on bench) Isabella Sanchez, Joe Duenez,  Brianna Rodriquez, Edith Resendiz, Lyric Gay and Hannah Humphrey.

Short URL:

Posted by on May 9 2012. Filed under Featured Slider, Lamar CISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.