Blue Bombers win District 16 Championship

First Colony Little League 9U NL Blue Bombers won the District 16 Championship title.  Shown are team members: Riley Schebler, James Sattler, AJ Blight, Zack Stafford, Nick Kuntz, Cameron Holy, Haden Harkrider, Ty Neumann, Dylan Burnaman, Drew Beavers, Bowen Fjord. Manager: Ryan Schebler. Coaches: Scott Harkrider & David Burnaman. Way to go guys!

Short URL:

Posted by on Jun 27 2012. Filed under Featured Articles, Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.