2mg xanax bars fake buy xanax online best site buy xanax

buy tramadol online usa tramadol 50mg can tramadol withdrawal cause fever

buy somatropin-x3gh buy soma buy soma online us

hydrocodone side effects headache buy hydrocodone hydrocodone 10-500mg street value

xanax make you high buy xanax xanax for anxiety long term

buy genuine valium online uk valium online buy valium uk no prescription

buy discount ambien ambien generic ambien sleep eating

buy tramadol online safe tramadol generic tramadol contraindications ibuprofen

orange valium pill mg buy valium can you overdose on 5mg valium

ambien 10mg trip buy ambien ambien 15 mg

West Sugar Land Little League Shockers Win Championship

And the winning team members and coaches are …. (first row): Adyan Jamal, Caden Hyatt, Harrison Golden, Jordan Hall, Cade Climie, Hunter Blanchette, and Chris Catalfamo. Second row: Pedro Medina, Will Liner, Andrew DeWese, and Zane Councill. Coaches: Michael Golden, Brandon Climie, Head Coach Jason Councill, Andy DeWese, and David Blanchette.

The West Sugar Land Little League Shockers, for 8 years & under machine pitch, battled Saturday and Sunday against several other teams in the FireCracker Tournament held in Friendswood, Texas. Their first game Saturday was against the Alvin Jackets and they lost. The second game Saturday was against the South Central All Stars. This game the Shockers defeated the South Central All Stars and then the Shockers were seeded #6 for the championship games on Sunday, June 24.

They started their first game at 11:30 a.m with a win. Their second game started at approximately 6:30 p.m. and their winning streak was still on. Their third and final game for the championship began at 8:30 p.m.. and this game they won the Championship title.

The coaches discussed among themselves that this was a total team effort and instead of giving “The most valuable player” trophy to one player, they decided to allow each team member to take home the trophy for one month. Hats off to the coaches and all the support that the Team Moms and parents gave to this league. It was totally a team effort on everyone’s part.

Short URL: http://www.fortbendstar.com/?p=21319

Posted by on Jun 27 2012. Filed under Featured Articles, Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2011 by Fortbendstar.com | All rights reserved.