blue o ambience mall gurgaon price buy ambien online no prescription many 10mg ambien overdose

tramadol causes kidney failure generic tramadol obat tramal tramadol hcl

can tramadol 50 mg get you high buy tramadol online how long can you take tramadol without withdrawal

buy tramadol no prescription buy tramadol online tramadolor 100 mg id

does ambien interfere with rem sleep ambien no prescription ambience mall gurgaon ice skating

tramadol side effects on humans buy tramadol online tramadol withdrawal plan

soma muscle relaxer vicodin buy soma online numbers soma pills

LCISD students are commended by the National Merit Scholarship Program

Shown are: Connie Do, Elise Lasker, Alexander Thomas, Victoria Matta, and Kailey Thompson.

Nine Lamar CISD students earned Commended Status in the 2013 National Merit Scholarship Program.

Lamar Consolidated High’s Drew Heugel, Foster High’s Travis Herbanek, Donovan Lemaster and Claire Townsend and George Ranch High’s Connie Do, Elise Lasker, Victoria Matta, Alexander Thomas and Kailey Thompson all earned the elite status.

The commended students, cited for “exceptional academic promise,” placed among the top five percent of more than 1.5 million students who entered the 2013 competition by taking the 2011 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT).

Short URL:

Posted by on Oct 12 2012. Filed under Featured Articles, Lamar CISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.