McNeill Elementary inducts first classes into National Elementary Honor Society

September 25, McNeill Elementary inducted its founding members into the school’s chapter of the National Elementary Honor Society.

A total of 81 students were inducted – 35 5th-grade students and 46 4th-grade students – into the District’s first ever chapter of the honor society. Amber Barbarow is the principal at McNeill Elementary and Toni Scott is the Assistant Principal.

Fourth Grade honorees are:
Samuel Afowowe, Sarah Alami, Eros John Baua, William Bibbs, Alicia Blanton, Charity Cobbs, Aurelio Compean, Joshua Cunningham, Jesse Dairo, Udoka Ezeani, Jayden Floyd, Jonah Galloway, Victoria Guevara, Timmy Hoang, Yaqueline Huerta, Ethan Kanthack, Arthur Kelley, Rahman Khandakar, Adefoluke Kuforiji, Kaitlyn Lam, M’Sahani Lawson, Lisette Leano, Alejandro Martinez, Alexx Mullins, Julie Nguyen, Alexis Obialo, Numan Osagie, Alexia Partouche, Auxil Perez, Lex Pham, Moriah Price, Gabriel Rocha, Caleb Sawyer, Charles Schuetz, Haden Schulte, Mathew Shelton, Sophia Solley, Briana Solomon, James Talley, Marion Temporal, David Vo, Bryce Wands, Demari Williams, Christopher Wilson, Elisa Wyke and Bryce Wynne.

Fifth Grade honorees are:
Princess Ajibola, Connor Ashby, Kevin Batres, Jabyn Capistrano, Lia Carabajal, Mathaly Carranza, Simren Dsouza, Alyssa Dunbrock, David Garza, Kyle Guinn, Trester Hamana, Tiffany Hoang, Adam Laird, Alicia Landen, Aminat Lawal,Emilia Martinez, Katelynn Molina, Anna Monleon, Sochinemelum Mozie, Samuel Mugweru, Safouh Naili, Laurence Nguyen-Thai, Olive Okoro, Shanita Paes, Yvonne Andrea Perez, Sebastian Poirier, Fabiana Saa, Karrington Searles, Ryan Stubblefield, Anthony Tran, Faith Uzo-Onwumere, Meggie Wang, Janee Welcome, Clara Whelan and Avonlea Yeakley.

Short URL:

Posted by on Oct 12 2012. Filed under Lamar CISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.