xanax vs lorazepam dosages buy generic xanax xanax dosage 10 mg

can i get in trouble for buying tramadol online cheap tramadol tramadol withdrawal flu like symptoms

soma no prescription overnight delivery soma online pharmacy soma brasil facebook

hydrocodone/acetaminophen 5-325 tb uses hydrocodone 750 mg hydrocodone side effects dry mouth

picture of alprazolam 0.5mg xanax online no prescription generic xanax 029

valium vs xanax for recreational use valium online no prescription valium pill 10mg

what kind of drug is ambien considered ambien cost can't sleep without taking ambien

tramadol for cats tramadol generic tramadol for dogs expire

what is in valium pill order valium online buy brand name valium online

taking ambien for years ambien zolpidem ambien clonazepam drug interactions

Seven LCISD students honored in National Achievement Scholar Program

Terry High Achievement Scholars: Jordan Sampson, Terry Principal Vera Wehring and Toluwase Soda. Lamar CHS Principal Mike Milstead is pictured with Chimsom Orakwue.

Seven Lamar CISD students have been chosen to participate in the National Achievement Scholarship Program.

George Ranch High School’s Elise Lasker and Lamar Consolidated High’s Chimsom Orakwue are Semifinalists in the program. Cyrus Motanya and Claire Townsend, George Ranch’s Toyosi Shusi and Terry High’s Jordan Sampson and Toluwase Soda are Outstanding Participants in the 2012 National Achievement Program.

Chimsonnn Orakwue

Claire Townsend

The National Achievement® Scholarship Program is an academic competition established in 1964 to provide recognition for outstanding Black American high school students. Black students may enter both the National Achievement Program and the National Merit® Program by taking the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT®) and meeting other published requirements for participation.

Elyise Lasker

The two annual programs are conducted concurrently but operated and funded separately. A student’s standing is determined independently in each program. Black American students can qualify for recognition and be honored as Scholars in both the National Merit Program and the National Achievement Program, but can receive only one monetary award from NMSC.

Short URL: http://www.fortbendstar.com/?p=25135

Posted by on Nov 6 2012. Filed under Featured Slider, Lamar CISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2011 by Fortbendstar.com | All rights reserved.