xanax vs lorazepam dosages buy generic xanax xanax dosage 10 mg

can i get in trouble for buying tramadol online cheap tramadol tramadol withdrawal flu like symptoms

soma no prescription overnight delivery soma online pharmacy soma brasil facebook

hydrocodone/acetaminophen 5-325 tb uses hydrocodone 750 mg hydrocodone side effects dry mouth

picture of alprazolam 0.5mg xanax online no prescription generic xanax 029

valium vs xanax for recreational use valium online no prescription valium pill 10mg

what kind of drug is ambien considered ambien cost can't sleep without taking ambien

tramadol for cats tramadol generic tramadol for dogs expire

what is in valium pill order valium online buy brand name valium online

taking ambien for years ambien zolpidem ambien clonazepam drug interactions

FBISD School Board members to be recognized in January

January is School Board Recognition Month in Texas, and Fort Bend ISD will recognize its board members throughout the month of January.

Each year, this month is set aside to build awareness about the board members’ invaluable contributions, as well as giving the opportunity for school district staff and community members to show their appreciation to their respective Board of Trustees.

Fort Bend ISD is appreciative of the countless hours these elected officials commit to governing the seventh largest school district in the state.  The seven-member board plays a vital role in ensuring educational success for all of the students they serve.

The FBISD Board of Trustees are:  Jim Rice, President; Patsy Taylor, Vice President; Bruce Albright, Secretary; and members Susan Hohnbaum, Jenny Bailey, Grayle James, and Dave Rosenthal.

Short URL: http://www.fortbendstar.com/?p=26540

Posted by on Dec 26 2012. Filed under Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2011 by Fortbendstar.com | All rights reserved.