Richmond Police Department honors top employees for 2012

Pictured left to right: Richmond Mayor Evalyn Moore, Richmond Chief of Police Bill Whitworth, Detective Mike Hicks / 2012 Detective of the Year, Stevan Nevarez / Sears Hometown Store / Richmond, TX 2012 Business Sponsor of the Year, TCO April Montelongo / 2012 Telecommunicator of the Year, Officer Jaron McKinnies – 2012 Rookie of the Year, and Officer Todd Ganey – 2012 Officer of the Year. Not pictured: Monica Hernandez / 2012 Support Person of the Year. In addition, Sears Hometown Store / Richmond, TX was named Business Sponsor of the Year.

Richmond Citizen’s Police Academy Alumni Association honors employees who show dedication and commitment to the mission of the Richmond Police Department.

The recipients for outstanding work in 2012 were announced at a banquet last week. Richmond Mayor Evalyn Moore and Chief of Police Bill Whitworth are pictured with the recipients.

Short URL:

Posted by on Jan 23 2013. Filed under Richmond. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.