xanax vs lorazepam dosages buy generic xanax xanax dosage 10 mg

can i get in trouble for buying tramadol online cheap tramadol tramadol withdrawal flu like symptoms

soma no prescription overnight delivery soma online pharmacy soma brasil facebook

hydrocodone/acetaminophen 5-325 tb uses hydrocodone 750 mg hydrocodone side effects dry mouth

picture of alprazolam 0.5mg xanax online no prescription generic xanax 029

valium vs xanax for recreational use valium online no prescription valium pill 10mg

what kind of drug is ambien considered ambien cost can't sleep without taking ambien

tramadol for cats tramadol generic tramadol for dogs expire

what is in valium pill order valium online buy brand name valium online

taking ambien for years ambien zolpidem ambien clonazepam drug interactions

2012-2013 FBISD Campus Teachers of the Year named

Fort Bend ISD congratulates the 2012-2013 Campus Teachers of the Year. Selected by their peers, these educators represent the best in their field, and we are proud to honor them.

Representing their campuses are:

High School

Austin – Jason Gigliotti; Bush – Sarah Daughrity; Clements – Eno Usanga; Dulles – Patty Priddy; Elkins – Leah Caplan; Hightower – John Ramon; Kempner – Caroline Bartlett; Marshall – Larkaya Gant; Ridge Point – Rusty Hill; Travis – Dena Garcia; Willowridge – Lara Deadrick; Progressive – Shakira Guillory; Technical Education Center – Richard Nelson; Ferndell Henry – Kimberly Anderson; and M.R. Wood – Edward Connolly.

Middle School

Baines – Chelsea Murray; Bowie – Chelsea Waite; Crockett – Miranda Embrick; Dulles – Travis Davis; First Colony – Keri Parr; Fort Settlement – Angela Miller; Garcia – Natanya Smith; Hodges Bend – Erica Kouros; Lake Olympia – Cherese King; McAuliffe – Walter Benavides; Missouri City – Kendria Kemper; Quail Valley – Cynthia Hitchcock; Sartartia – Brenda Tomasello; and Sugar Land – Michelle Weth.

Elementary School

Armstrong – Beth Davis; Austin Parkway – Kacy Fulgham; Barrington Place – April Marsters; Blue Ridge – Belinda Resendez-Sanchez; Brazos Bend – Kelley Lamendola; Briargate – Mardieth Nickerson; Burton – Destiny Parker; Colony Bend – Karol Hartman; Colony Meadows – Leigh Kutach; Commonwealth – Jennifer Bucklew; Cornerstone – Martina Pope; Drabek – Debra Igbokwe; Dulles – Marion Thomas; Fleming – Katherine Zabkiewicz; Glover – Tahira Briscoe; Goodman – Clintonia Williamson; Heritage Rose – Johnny DeJesus; Highlands – Wendy Sartain; Holley – Walter Valenzuela; Hunters Glen – Sarita Gaynor; Jones – Amber Mann; Jordan – Crystal Robinson; Lakeview – Chamekia Fields; Lantern Lane – Beth Howell; Lexington Creek – Natalie Cadenhead; Meadows – Terri Court; Mission Bend – Alexandra Sierra; Mission Glen – Claire Whyte; Mission West – Jacquelyn Delaney; Oakland – Tonichia Williams-Jackson; Oyster Creek – Tammy Pugh; Palmer – Melannie Boullion; Parks – Rosa Martinez; Pecan Grove – Katie Canady; Quail Valley – Vanessa Collier; Ridgegate – Mira Brady; Ridgemont – Kymberly Harris; Scanlan Oaks – Sadelia Smith; Schiff – Amanda Castro; Seguin – Traci Patterson; Settlers Way – Amanda Levermann; Sienna Crossing – Cynthia Dremely; Sugar Mill – Melissa Stocks; Townewest – Ashley Camilli; and Walker Station – Michele Fish.

All of their Campus Teachers of the Year, as well as the Rookie Teachers of the Year and Teacher of the Year finalists, will be recognized at the District’s annual Teacher of the Year Banquet on May 2. During the event, the District will also name its Secondary and Elementary Teachers of the Year.

Short URL: http://www.fortbendstar.com/?p=27455

Posted by on Jan 30 2013. Filed under Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2011 by Fortbendstar.com | All rights reserved.