ambien music for sleep online buy ambien online no prescription ambientedirect coupon code

tramadol and alcohol generic tramadol tramadol hcl 75mg

buy tramadol in usa buy tramadol online tramadol 50mg tablets

tramadol withdrawal timeline buy tramadol online tramadol in pregnancy uk

ambien going generic ambien no prescription ambien drug interaction xanax

tramadol/apap 37.5mg/325mg tabs buy tramadol online generic tramadol 627

soma in a drug test will it show buy soma online bars near soma san diego

Congratulations to FBISD Teacher of the Year finalists

The Fort Bend ISD Elementary and Secondary Teacher of the Year Judging Committees have met and reviewed all campus Teacher of the Year (TOY) entries and selected the finalists for this year’s TOY program. Since all of the District’s campus TOYs truly represent the best in teaching, it is always difficult for the judges to narrow it down to the few finalists.

Following are the names of the campuses and teachers selected as the District finalists for Elementary and Secondary Teacher of the Year:

Elementary Finalists

Heritage Rose – Johnny DeJesus; Jones – Amber Mann; Meadows – Terri Court;

Parks – Rosa Martinez; Schiff – Amanda Castro; and Settlers Way – Amanda Levermann

Secondary Finalists

Bowie Middle – Chelsea Waite; McAuliffe Middle – Walter Benavides; Hightower High – John Ramon; Kempner High – Caroline Bartlett; and Progressive High – Shakira Guillory

The Teacher of the Year finalists, as well as all FBISD Campus Teachers of the Year, will be recognized at the May 2 banquet.

Short URL:

Posted by on Feb 20 2013. Filed under Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.