Weichert, Realtors® – Wayne Murray Properties announces 2012 national honorees

Seventeen high achievers were honored by Weichert Real Estate Affiliates, Inc. (WREA) at a banquet on March 27.

Karen Archer, Kendyl Maurer, Sherry Glazener, and Susan Bolz, were inducted into the WREA 2012 President’s Club, Crystal Lucas and Kathy Litchen, were inducted into the WREA 2012 Ambassador Club, Ann Magoon, Daryl Pavlicek, Debny Greenlee, Steven Emery, and Vicki Haislup, were inducted into the WREA 2012 Executive Club, the three top categories of awards to agents presented annually.

The WREA 2012 Sales Achievement Award was presented to Bertha Tsokos, Cynthia Olivier, Sandra Rodriguez, Steven Conway, and Tracy Faultry.

All awards are based on minimum requirement per award category in gross commission income or units earned in 2012. These agents earned their recognition from among associates in 35 states at year’s end.

Also presented to agents of Wayne Murray Properties at the March event were Weichert® Broker Council Awards for South Texas and South Louisiana. Winners were Susan Bolz, Top Overall Associate, Top Selling Gross Commission Income (GCI), and Top Selling Units; Randy Emery, Rookie of the Year; Kendyl Maurer, Top Listing Gross Commission Income (GCI); and Sherry Glazener, Top Listing Units.

The company can be reached at the Houston office, Telephone 713-728-2300.

Short URL: http://www.fortbendstar.com/?p=29733

Posted by on Apr 10 2013. Filed under Real Estate Briefs. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by www.fortbendstar.com | All rights reserved.