generic soma description buy soma no prescription buy discount soma online

hydrocodone bitartrate extended-release tablets buy hydrocodone hydrocodone apap and kidneys

does xanax show up on probation drug test buy xanax no prescription taking xanax in pregnancy

valium zyrtec interaction valium online best place to order valium

ambient soundscapes a remedy for depression & anxiety ambien generic ambient noise cancellation microphone

buy tramadol online legit tramadol generic where to buy tramadol in usa

take valium pill buy valium online without prescription valium great anxiety

ambien cr free buy ambien online ambien drug wiki

Eleven Fort Bend ISD Schools named High Hope Schools

FBISD High Hope School principals shown during a banner presentation are (front row, from left to right): David Yaffie, Baines Middle School; Julie Diaz, Fort Settlement Middle School; Maria Barrington, Lakeview Elementary; Lisa Langston, Goodman Elementary; Jennifer Nichols, Sartartia Middle School; and (back row, from left) Angela Dow, Hunters Glen Elementary; Kellie Clay, Glover Elementary; Nancy Hummel, Fleming Elementary; Joanna Hagler, Commonwealth Elementary; Valerie Maclin, Briargate Elementary; Deirdre Holloway, Blue Ridge Elementary; and Mike McKie, FBISD Interim Superintendent.

Based on a national Gallup Student Poll of fifth, seventh and tenth graders, 11 Fort Bend ISD schools were named 2013-2014 High Hope Schools. The national poll measures the amount of hope, engagement and sense of well-being that our students have.

Only 192 schools out of the 1,750 taking part in the survey received this designation. To be a High Hope School, each campus had to have at least 30 survey participants and an overall “Hope” average of 4.53 or higher.

FBISD’s High Hope schools are: Elementary – Blue Ridge, Briargate, Commonwealth, Fleming, Glover, Goodman, Hunters Glen, Lakeview; and Secondary – Baines, Fort Settlement, and Sartartia. In honor of their school’s designation, each of the 11 principals received a banner to display at their school.

Short URL:

Posted by on Apr 17 2013. Filed under Featured Slider, Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2011 by | All rights reserved.