ambien music for sleep online buy ambien online no prescription ambientedirect coupon code

tramadol and alcohol generic tramadol tramadol hcl 75mg

buy tramadol in usa buy tramadol online tramadol 50mg tablets

tramadol withdrawal timeline buy tramadol online tramadol in pregnancy uk

ambien going generic ambien no prescription ambien drug interaction xanax

tramadol/apap 37.5mg/325mg tabs buy tramadol online generic tramadol 627

soma in a drug test will it show buy soma online bars near soma san diego

Fort Bend County service awards ceremony held

Recently, Fort Bend County Judge, Bob Hebert, recognized county employees for their years of service at the Fort Bend County Service Award Ceremony.

5 Year Awards
Pictured with Judge Bob Hebert left to right are Mei-Li Chien (Auditor’s Office), Carlos Alas (Sheriff’s Office), Lourdes Conklin (Community Supervision & Corrections), and Cindy Sumrall (Public Transportation)

Also receiving a 5 Year Award, but not pictured are Garrett Adams III (Sheriff’s Office), Donald Brdecka Jr. (Road & Bridge), Cintia Cortez (Sheriff’s Office), Ronald Fields (Sheriff’s Office), Kelley Lancaster (Sheriff’s Office), Kacie Miller (District Clerk’s Office), Pete Torres (Sheriff’s Office), Angela Wagner (Juvenile Probation), and Jose Zagala (Road & Bridge)

10 Year Awards
Pictured with Judge Hebert left to right are Angela Snook (Environmental Health), Richard Bailes (Juvenile Probation), and Nicholas Mendoza (Sheriff’s Office)

Also receiving a 10 Year Award, but not pictured are Benjamin Freeze (Constable Pct 1), Barton Kelley (Juvenile Probation), Gabriel Mica (Sheriff’s Office), Brian O’Dell (Juvenile Probation), and Riley Webb (Juvenile Probation)

15 Year Awards
Pictured with Judge Hebert left to right are Joyce Wendel (Auditor’s Office), Mark Hanna (District Attorney’s Office), and Essie Carrillo (District Clerk’s Office)

Also receiving a 15 Year Award, but not pictured is Andrew Banks (Parks & Recreation)

20 Year Award
ChihChung Liu (Information Technology) is pictured here with Judge Hebert

Also receiving a 20 Year Award but not pictured is John Ramos (Road & Bridge).

35 Year Award
Receiving a 35 Year Award but not pictured is George Jones (Drainage District).

Short URL:

Posted by on May 1 2013. Filed under City News, Featured Slider. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.