generic soma pictures buy soma online no prescription soma hair drug test

xanax bars mexico xanax no prescription en e xanax youtube

generic names of valium valium online correct dosage of valium for dogs

ambient light definition example buy ambien ambience mall gurgaon career

is tramadol safe for nursing dogs buy tramadol no prescription tramadol to buy online in usa

valium 7.5 mg buy valium online no prescription 8 valium

ambien cr works great buy ambien online ambien on drug screen

different types of xanax pills buy xanax online no prescription xanax withdrawal .25

tramadol withdrawal after short term use generic tramadol headache and nausea after taking tramadol

soma drug interactions alcohol generic soma soma nightclub san diego

Fort Bend ISD’s 2013 National Merit finalists named

The Fort Bend Independent School District is proud to announce the names of 47 FBISD students who have been named finalists in the 2013 National Merit Scholarship Program. To put that number in perspective, Fort Bend ISD has one of the highest percentages of National Merit Finalists among the larger school districts in Texas.

The 47 FBISD students are among the 15,000 Semifinalists nationwide notified by mail of their advancement to finalist standing. The pool of Semifinalists represents less than one percent of U.S. high school seniors and includes the highest scoring entrants in each state. The number of finalists varies each year according to the allocation for the state that is designated by the National Merit Corporation.

Fort Bend ISD’s 2013 National Merit finalists by campus are:

• Austin High School – Ryan Ding, Steven Haussmann, Anthony Hresko, Azim Pothiawala, Yash Tarkunde, Courtney Walker, Tucker Westfall, Lawrence Wu, and Travis Yeh;

• Clements High School – Sarah Bernardo, Steven Gutzwiller, Christopher Herzog, Megan Kallus, Naureen Kheraj, Kimberly Khoo, Claire Kimutis, Anna Kong, Maxwell Lee, Chang Liu, Quan Nguyen, Alexandra Parsons, James Paul, Jack Ren, Lilly Shen, Kyle Smith, Benjamin Tu, Brian Wang, Cassie Wang, Haotian Wu, Sang Xie and Samuel Younan;

• Dulles High School – Daniel Fan, Peter Feng, Kevin Javier, Jonathan Keller, Jorge Martorell, Robert Shen, Sarah Sun and Emily Wu;

• Hightower High School – Sanjiv Gopalkrishnan;

• Kempner High School – Theresa Cockerham, Haley Escamilla, Brittany Irizarry and Christopher Sabbagh;

• Travis High School – Swathi Ariyapadi, Priyanka Chandraker and Elizabeth Gerzina.

All winners of Merit Scholarship® awards (Merit Scholar® designees) are chosen from the finalist group based on their abilities, skills, and accomplishments–without regard to gender, race, ethnic origin, or religious preference.

The National Merit Scholarship Corp. selectors evaluate: the finalist’s academic record, information about the school’s curricula and grading system, two sets of test scores, the high school official’s written recommendation, information about the student’s activities and leadership, and the finalist’s own essay.

Short URL:

Posted by on May 1 2013. Filed under Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.