Annual Employee Banquet honors Lamar CISD employees

Lamar CISD honored almost 200 employees, representing a total of more than 5,000 years of service to the children of our community, at the annual Employee Recognition Banquet, held April 30 at Safari Texas Ranch.

Among those honored were employees that have served 20-, 25-, 30- and 35-year-veterans.

20-year veterans
Pamela Clayton, Diana Martinez, Sandra Barela, Melinda Morgan, Maria Madrigal, Kimberly Matthews, Lorenso Longoria; 2nd row, Karol Behne, Juan Nava, Dora Pineda, Gloria Ramos, Joy Rosenbaum and, top row, Tracy Madrigal.

Not pictured are Karen Abbe, Jayla Allen, Romeo Argueta, Suzanne Bromberg, Maria Camacho, Diana Chapa, Rebecca Guntle, Paul Gutowsky, James Jedlicka, Sherry Miller, Alma Newell, Tracy Perry, Kimberly Reyhons, Mario Santos, Carole Serna, Lisa Sulak, Patricia Talbert, Alfred Tobola and Katherine Trevino.

25-year veterans
Stephanie Love, Sheri Hajovsky, Adriana Zamora, Alfredo Montalbo, Tammy Ellis, Kitty Scalf, Juanita Corralez; 2nd row,
Suzanne Stavinoha, Gay Crissman, Mary Vargas, Gloria Cuellar Kyle, Helen Morgan, Violanda Mata, Dawn Till, and top middle, Sandra Guyton.

Not pictured are Marta Elkins, Katharine Kail, Mary Kettler, Virginia Krejci, Michael Kure, Anna Lopez, Holly Padilla, Karen Slavinski, Barbara Stamps and Jeannette Vasquez.

30-year veterans
Irma Nurre, Rhett Gray, Cynthia Salch, Marlene Napps, Carla Kueck, Jeff Kimble; 2nd row, Jan Payne, Ken Walla, Eileen Wildy and Patricia Neal. Not pictured is Troy Kettler

35-year veterans
Mary Lopez, Estella McGill, Beverly Richard, Lydia Torres; 2nd row Helen Daniels and Gene Tomas. Not pictured are Alphonse Harris and Louise Phillips.

Short URL:

Posted by on May 15 2013. Filed under Lamar CISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.