Lamar secretaries names scholarship-winners

Receiving $500 scholarships are Kiara Williams, Lamar Consolidated HS; Karson Land, George Ranch HS; Kellcie Waters, Foster HS and Marymar Martinez, Terry HS. Outgoing LCESA president Cheryl Mcgill and Scholarship Committee Chairwoman Becky Melendez are also pictured.

Short URL:

Posted by on May 28 2013. Filed under Lamar CISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.