buy ambien online no prescription buy ambien ambien amnesia alcohol

order valium online australia buy valium online valium side effects felines

xanax versus generic buy xanax online xanax 0.25 side effects

tramadol 50 mg tablets for dogs tramadol 50mg tramadol hcl/paracetamol teva tablet 37.5/325mg

order tramadol cod overnight buy tramadol online tramadol high stories

buy retin a 0.05 online pharmacy purchase retin-a retin-a micro strengths

soma 8667 buy soma soma pills information

5th Annual Devard & Devaughn Darling scholarship award ceremony set for July 17

The 5th Annual Devard & Devaughn Darling scholarship award recipients will be honored at the upcoming awards ceremony. Join them in person and help congratulate these students at the 5th Annual Devard & Devaughn Darling Scholarship Awards Ceremony & Silent Auction.

The event will be held on Wednesday, July 17, 6:30 Sweetwater Country Club. Tickets are $40 per person, and tables (seats 8) – $300.
Sponsorships are still available.

Meet the Class of 2013
Winning the scholarships were: Kiara Collins of Hightower; Courtney Durgens of Austin; Rashidat Edunjobi of Hightower; Logan Warren Lynch of Travis; Logan B. Mitton of Dulles; Teagan Nehls of Travis; and Maci Urban of Travis.

Email for details and to arrange donation of silent auction item.

Short URL:

Posted by on Jun 27 2013. Filed under Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2011 by | All rights reserved.