Fort Bend Braves wins championship

This is the first tournament by the Fort Bend Braves.  After two days of battling it out in the heat, the final outcome was won. 1st game against Spring Cyclones 12-3. The Braves lost the second game on Saturday to Team Milken Ma Fia 15-3.  Then the Braves came back on Sunday and won their first game against the Spring Cyclones with a score of 11-1.  The Fort Bend Braves then won their second game against the Team Milken Ma Fia 18-7.  The final game was played against the Red Hawks in which Braves won the Championship with a score of 6-3.  Shown are:1st row L-R: Cruz Medina, Jordan Hall, Hunter Blanchette, Caden Hyatt & Chris Roark.  2nd row L-R Andrew Medina, Pedro Medina, Kenan Elarton, Ryan Dugas, Zane Councill, Andrew DeWese.  3rd row L-R:  Coaches Scott Elarton, Frank Kautzmann, Head coach Andy DeWese, Pedro Medina Sr. and Dave Blanchette.

Short URL:

Posted by on Jul 10 2013. Filed under Featured Articles, Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.