County Commissioners present service award to employees

Service Awards were presented at the Commissioner’s Courtroom on Tuesday, August 27.  The following photos are those of employees that accepted their service award and pin at the ceremony.  Congratulations to all on their service and dedication to Fort Bend County!

5 Years – Pictured with Judge Robert Hebert from left to right – front row are: Mike Lane (EMS), Frank Freeman (EMS), Debra Elizondo (District Clerk’s Office) and Benito Ramos Jr (Engineering).
Back row are: Thomas Stariha (Drainage District) and Jason Roberts (Drainage District).

Not pictured but still receiving a 5 year award are: Chiwei Will Chen (EMS), Emily Dorr (CSCD), Dudley Glover (Juvenile Probation), Lisa Gregg (District Attorney’s Office), James Killingsworth (Sheriff’s Office), Shane Potter (EMS), and Andrew Shamblen (EMS).

10 Years– Pictured with Judge Hebert from left to right are: Douglas Alexander (Juvenile Probation) and Timothy Morris (Sheriff’s Office)

Not pictured but still receiving a 10 year award are:  Erick Becker (Sheriff’s Office), Glen Duran (Sheriff’s Office), Joan Horky (County Clerk’s Office), Debra Lee (Vehicle Maintenance), Melinda Mican (Sheriff’s Office), Ben Munguia (Environmental Health) and Michael Waller (Sheriff’s Office)

15 Years – Not pictured, but receiving a 15 year award are: Darnell Carrington (Road & Bridge) and Johnnie Villarreal (Road & Bridge)

20 Years – Jeanetta Marbles is shown here with Judge Hebert. Not pictured, but still receiving a 20 year award are:  Frankie Hill (Juvenile Probation), Andrew Patti (Sheriff’s Office) and Terri Williams (Library).

25 Years – Donald Elliott (Sheriff’s Office) is pictured with Judge Hebert.

Short URL:

Posted by on Sep 4 2013. Filed under City News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.