ambien music for sleep online buy ambien online no prescription ambientedirect coupon code

tramadol and alcohol generic tramadol tramadol hcl 75mg

buy tramadol in usa buy tramadol online tramadol 50mg tablets

tramadol withdrawal timeline buy tramadol online tramadol in pregnancy uk

ambien going generic ambien no prescription ambien drug interaction xanax

tramadol/apap 37.5mg/325mg tabs buy tramadol online generic tramadol 627

soma in a drug test will it show buy soma online bars near soma san diego

Another successful year for Texian Golf Classic

The 2013 Texian Golf Classic was held on Monday, September 9 at the Sweetwater Country Club in Sugar Land. The tournament kicked off at 8:30 a.m. with a shotgun start. Participants were all smiles as they made their way out onto the course to enjoy friendly competition.

Claire Rogers, Interim Executive Director for Fort Bend County Museum Association said, “An event like the Golf Classic is only a success when it has the support of the community. We would like to thank Severn Trent and WCA Waste Management for their financial support, and we want to thank all of those local businesses that provided items for the silent auction and the golfers’ goody bags. Most of all we want to express our appreciation to the golfers who came out to play! It was a wonderful day with good weather and a great crowd!”

As the tournament concluded, participants made their way back to the club house for a buffet-style lunch and awards. The team for McDonald & Wessendorff Insurance/WJ Interests, LLC, which included Jared Jameson, Dan McDonald, and Tommy Mouch achieved first place with a gross score of 57; Team Ventana Development, which included Jim Grover, Paul Grover, Jeff Haley, and Stephen Ray, achieved first place net with a score of 61. Dan McDonald was the winner for “closest to the pin” on hole #14, while Jeff Haley won the “longest drive” on hole #6. Congratulations to all of the winners!

The Fort Bend County Museum Association was also very pleased to acknowledge County Judge Bob Hebert and County Commissioners Richard Morrison, Grady Prestage, Andy Meyers, and James Patterson as our Honorary Chairs.

Lindsay Lucas, Director of Development for Fort Bend County Museum Association said, “In the current challenging climate for non-profit organizations, we are so thankful for our generous sponsors, teams and individual players who helped make the tournament successful. The Museum Association is also deeply grateful for the long and loyal partnership of Fort Bend County’s government leaders.”

Short URL:

Posted by on Sep 23 2013. Filed under City News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.