soma 10 panel drug test buy soma online no prescription soma 350mg online

xanax on drug screen test xanax no prescription xanax zoloft interaction

can you take valium and sleeping pills together valium online street prices for valium 5mg

ambience mall gurgaon 5d movie buy ambien ambien and overdose

tramadol 50 mg compared to lortab 10 buy tramadol no prescription can i take my dogs tramadol for pain

diazepam valium mechanism of action buy valium online no prescription diazepam valium same thing

will ambien show up on drug test buy ambien online ambien withdrawal symptoms side effects

Fort Bend ISD joins Texas school districts in honoring school boards

January is School Board Recognition Month, and Fort Bend ISD joins school districts throughout Texas in recognizing their board members for their dedicated leadership in public education and continued service to our students. FBISD will honor its board on Monday, January 13, with a reception and special board recognition during the scheduled board meeting.

School Board Recognition Month helps build awareness about the many invaluable contributions board members make to our school districts and communities, and gives district staff and patrons the opportunity to show their appreciation to these elected officials. FBISD is grateful for its seven-member board, which devotes countless hours governing our school district, while keeping the best interest of all students at heart.

“We are proud to salute these advocates for education as they provide vision and leadership for student achievement, academic programs, district funding, and school facilities,” said Charles E. Dupre, Superintendent of Schools. “Our dedicated trustees deserve recognition and thanks for their significant investment of time, and their unfailing commitment to the success of our students and staff now and in the future.”

Serving on the FBISD Board of Trustees are: Jim Rice, president; Susan Hohnbaum, vice president; Bruce Albright, secretary; Grayle James, assistant secretary; and members Jenny Bailey, Dave Rosenthal and Patsy Taylor.

Short URL:

Posted by on Jan 8 2014. Filed under Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2015 by | All rights reserved.