xanax vs lorazepam dosages buy generic xanax xanax dosage 10 mg

can i get in trouble for buying tramadol online cheap tramadol tramadol withdrawal flu like symptoms

soma no prescription overnight delivery soma online pharmacy soma brasil facebook

hydrocodone/acetaminophen 5-325 tb uses hydrocodone 750 mg hydrocodone side effects dry mouth

picture of alprazolam 0.5mg xanax online no prescription generic xanax 029

valium vs xanax for recreational use valium online no prescription valium pill 10mg

what kind of drug is ambien considered ambien cost can't sleep without taking ambien

tramadol for cats tramadol generic tramadol for dogs expire

what is in valium pill order valium online buy brand name valium online

taking ambien for years ambien zolpidem ambien clonazepam drug interactions

Schiff Elementary earns third Student Council Excellence Award

Schiff Elementary School is the recipient of a 2014 Student Council Excellence Award, presented by the National Association of Elementary School Principals (NAESP) in recognition of the outstanding efforts and hard work of the school’s Student Council over the past few years. This is the third year that Schiff Elementary has received the award.

Each year, the NAESP recognizes outstanding elementary and middle school Student Councils throughout the nation. The Texas Elementary Principals and Supervisors Association (TEPSA) announced that 96 Texas schools earned the award this year.

“This is a prestigious honor and is indicative of the outstanding work done on campuses to foster student leadership opportunities,” said Carolyn Solomon, TEPSA Director of Student Leadership.

Last year, Schiff Elementary School hosted the annual TEPSA Leaders ‘R’ Us Student Council Workshop that welcomed students and advisors from elementary student councils from across the region.

The event gave participants the opportunity to learn and create student leadership teams, discuss leadership styles, network with other student councils, discover techniques to generate peer participation and explore tools to create meaningful projects and fundraisers. It was during that workshop that Schiff received its second Student Council Excellence Award.

Short URL: http://www.fortbendstar.com/?p=40483

Posted by on May 21 2014. Filed under Fort Bend ISD. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2011 by Fortbendstar.com | All rights reserved.