Rosenberg Rotary Club scholarships

RosenbergRotaryThe Rosenberg Rotary Club presented four scholarships to graduates from area high schools. Each student received scholarships of $1,000. At left is club President Hugh Conway and far right is Vincent Mannino, who was the scholarship chairman. Honorees are shown by name, high school and the college they will attend. Winners were: Lupita Nowak, George Ranch High School , Texas A&M University; Ana Argaiz, Terry High School, University of Houston (Main Campus); and Morgan Krauss, Needville High School, Texas A&M University. The club will award three more scholarships.

Comments are closed

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google
Log in | Copyright © 2016 by | All rights reserved.